Seven Olympic Medical Physician staff members feted at board meeting

SEQUIM — Dr. Joshua Jones honored seven Olympic Medical Physicians staff members at a board of commissioners meeting in Sequim.

Honorees included Kay C. Hobbs, medical oncology nurse coordinator; Megan Reader, medical assistant; Cortlynn Gimlin, medical assistant; Rachel Tuller, care navigator; Robert Barnes, physician assistant; Justine Hanson, registration representative; and Kelly Graham, medical assistant.

Pictured, in back from left, are board President John Nutter, Jones, Barnes, Reader, Tuller and Dr. Scott Kennedy.

In front, from left, are Hobbs, Gimlin, Hanson and Graham.

More in Business

Report: Virus could slow Canadian shopping in Washington

An economic research study indicated border restrictions resulting from the… Continue reading

Peninsula jobless rates remain high

Clallam, Jefferson unemployment stays in double digits

Stocks slide on Wall Street as coronavirus cases surge

By Alex Veiga | The Associated Press Stocks were down sharply on… Continue reading